A kickstart in 2015

Hello! Welcome to 2015!!
So when you see this, you may ask: who am I?
I am Scgoh123, owner of this blog.
I want to restart from scratch from my previous blogs.
Now my blog will mainly revolve around my daily lives, some hand-on experiences.
Occasionally, I will post something like anime, games, current issues and exam tips for Malaysian students!
If time allows, I will update my blog everyday so stay tuned!

Ten facts about me:
1.Malaysian
2.Studying form six right now
3.Aiming to study overseas
4.90’s Gen Y
5.Love drawing!
6.Japanese anime, drama lover
7.Future ambition is to be an engineer
8.A milk-tea lover
9.Hardcore fan of Maplestory
10.Serious makeup hater

I sincerely wished that 2015 is a good year for me.

Leave a Reply

