9th April 2016: Amway ABO Rally

Today I followed one of the Amway Direct distributor to Cheras, Kuala Lumpur for a ABO Rally.
Ps: I did not join Amway

Actually it’s a motivational talk by successful DDs. I was kinda bored in the home and out of curiousity, I joined and listen to them.

When I arrived at Menara PGRM, I was shocked as there were approximately 800+ participants!

After the talk, I was quite amazed with their business system. More recommendations, more rewards. Furthermore they kept giving us courage to expand this business further.

Actually what I’ve learnt from this ABO Rally is:
1. One must have a clear objective in order to be successful.
2. Positive energy is the key for moving on

This motivational talk had inspired me to be a better person in the future.
Even though the Amway business plan is lucrative, but I will not consider joining till I graduated from university.

Leave a Reply

