16th April 2016: Lack of fresh ideas

Today I was extremely bored.

I decided to play Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Extend via my PSP emulator.

When I chose the duet songs, something terrible happened:

2016-04-16 (35)

OMG WHAT IS THIS? HANGED GIRL?!

Even though it has just flicked a few seconds, but that’s really scary and it freaked me out. Please don’t tell me that my PSP emulator or this game is haunted. I want an explanation for this phenomenon!

Anyways, back to the topic. I was out of ideas right now. Someone, please help me to generate some news ideas in writing blogs! Probably I will start writing my journey of surviving through one and a half year in STPM so please stay tuned! 😀

Leave a Reply

