21st June 2016: The day before

1 more day before the orientation camp at NUS.

The camp is organized by NUS Chemical Engineering Students Society, or CheSS in short.

The theme is about Harry Potter. I had NO IDEA at all about Harry Potter series. I read Book One of the novel series but my knowledge on Harry Potter is quite limited.

But tomorrow a teammate from the same group will be waiting for me at Kent Ridge MRT station so I’m not going to worry so much haha.

I bought a prepaid card for contact purposes with Singaporeans. But I just noticed through newspaper that buying prepaid card from another telco provider will give a free selfie stick. LOL!

image

And by the way, I will be spending few days at NUS so……I missed the attendance event for Maplestory! So sad… 😦 I really wanted to get the final reward though.

Hopefully everything will be smooth tomorrow. 😀

Leave a Reply

