18th July 2016: Screwed up

Today I had made the most grievous mistake ever in my whole life.

I left my smartphone in the bus before going to Woodlands Immigration Checkpoint.

Not only leaving my important belongings behind, but also some necessities which is inserted into my phone cover such as EZ-link card which is used for bus and MRT rides and NUS residences temporary card.

*Facepalm*

Thank goodness that the ICA officer is friendly and they assisted me in finding my phone and finally it’s found! A big gratitude for them!

During the dance practice, our choreographer was mad with us because we screwed up most of the dance steps. Then she left a message in Whatsapp stating her disappointment. Instead of feeling demoralised, I felt guilty instead because I did not actually create time for my own dance practice which resulted in screwing up the steps and rhythm. I was actually busy during last week, travelling back and forth between Melaka and Singapore.

Everything was messed up today and I hoped that it will be better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

