Daily Prompt: Hopeful

Welcome year 2017!!!

Wish you guys a cheerful year ahead, no matter rain or shine.

At the beginning of 2017, we are full of hopes and aspirations 🙂

Here’s my bucket list in 2017 (Bold is the one I will focus in):

  1. Score at least B+ for every modules
  2. Have earlier and enough sleep
  3. Meditate for 5 minutes after I got up
  4. More time for studies!!!
  5. Wake up at 6am everyday!!
  6. Infusion 2017
  7. Dance Uncensored 2017
  8. NUSSU RAG 2017 (I am the exco hehe)
  9. Inter-Hall Table Tennis Games 2017
  10. ChemE Challenge
  11. CHeSS Camp
  12. NUSSU VPC (I may be more active in next academic year)
  13. More time with cameras (You might see me holding DSLR cameras in every event that I will be in)
  14. Learn how to use Photoshop, Clip Studio Paint and Lightroom

Let’s see how many items in the bucket list that I will achieve at the end of 2017!! Challenge accepted!!

via Daily Prompt: Hopeful

Leave a Reply

